4th Annual Energy Storage Policy Forum

When: February 14, 2018
Where: National Press Club, Washington, D.C.
Register now.

2017 was a big year for energy storage policies and programs.

  • 1,500 MW of energy storage by 2025 announced in New York with $260 million in financing support.
  • Over $30 million in new incentive programs for storage in Nevada, Massachusetts, and Maryland, plus expansion in California.
  • A dozen utility integrated resource plans choosing energy storage investment for the first time.
  • New storage rules in wholesale markets under development while a new FERC takes up the storage rule.
  • And bipartisan bills in Congress to make storage eligible for the ITC.

2018 has the potential to be the biggest year yet ...

... and 4th Annual Energy Storage Policy Forum is the premier venue to understand what's happening in rapidly-evolving regulatory and energy storage policy conversations across the U.S. 

We're honored to welcome keynote speakers Robert Powelson, Commissioner, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, and Alicia Barton, President & CEO, and New York State Energy Research and Development Authority, along with additional key speakers whose decisions today will affect storage for years to come. 

Who should attend?

•    State and federal regulators
•    Policymakers
•    Storage industry members
•    Utility decision makers
•    and power sector stakeholders

The 2018 Policy Forum will return to the prestigious National Press Club in Washington D.C. Registration now open!


View All Speakers >